I’m still here. 


I know I havent written a blog in a bit, but as my instagram account proves, I’m still around. I,ve just been writing a script instead of my blog. I’ve been working on this script all year, and I’m finally in the final draft now. I’m  awaiting feeback from fellow writers. And once I tidy up the ending of the second script, it will be off to WGA for copyright and the library of Congress. 

I have a beginning for third script, and then I will ready to submit to an agent. It’s very exciting, even though it’s time consuming. I hope you hang around the blog, exciting times lie ahead. 

Posted on January 3, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Kaitlin Chappell

It is well.

Little Fears

Flash fiction tales of humor, horror and whimsy

Chris Allen Art

Earth Without Art Is Just EH

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational Quotes

People and Chairs

The improv blog with attitude.

WendyHMorgan

family - film making - improvising - life

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

roamwildandfree

Work Less // Play More // Be Free

Oscar Relentos

Welcome to my catharsis

Nepenthe

This is a place for forgetting, of finding; my oubliette of discovery

twrightlove

1. Happy Moments (My God Hugs) 2. Random Observations 3. Annoyed Moments!!!

Attenti al Lupo

www.attentiallupo2012.com

workwithtanner.com/

Work Less. Live More

Become Free!

Break the Chains of Addiction TODAY! Become the Difference!

