In regards to the Smurfs and Trolls, they just make me happy. 

I love journaling. In my mind its a private blog. It’s a place that I can write things down as I process them. I love getting plain journals and collecting stickersto decorate   them. Here is my current journal. 


 On this journal, I have a couple band stickers. One is from my meet and greet with Ed Sheeran. 


And who wouldnt want to share a coke with this guy. 


 The Penetrators sticker is in memory of a friend who died from cancer. 

 Today, I got  stickers at a health fair for cancer awareness. I thought it would be apprpriate to place these stickers next to his. Also,  I thought it would honor all my family and friends that have fought cancer.

In regards to the Smurfs and Trolls, they just make me happy. 

Posted on November 4, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Little Fears

Tales of whimsy, humour and courgettes

Chris Allen Art

Earth Without Art Is Just EH

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

People and Chairs

The improv blog with attitude.

WendyHMorgan

family - film making - improvising - writing - life

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

roamwildandfree

Work Less // Play More // Be Free

Oscar Relentos

Welcome to my catharsis

Nepenthe

This is a place for forgetting, of finding; my oubliette of discovery

twrightlove

1. Happy Moments (My God Hugs) 2. Random Observations 3. Annoyed Moments!!!

Attenti al Lupo

www.attentiallupo2012.com

workwithtanner.com/

Work Less. Live More

Become Free!

Break the Chains of Addiction TODAY! Become the Difference!

DGAF

Sounds way better than Cheese and Crackers.

